Really Confused

Collapse
X
  •  
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Really Confused

I'm a freshman in high school now, and since 7th grade I've been positive that I like girls (guys too..), which started to become apparently in 5th grade. I've struggled to label myself, so I'm trying not to do that because I don't feel like I fit into any sexual orientation. I tend to lean toward pansexual/lesbian. I'm not sexually attracted to male parts, but I'm sexually attracted to females. Lately I've wanted to be around guys, like wanting to cuddle/hug etc. I don't want to date them or have sex, I just want to touch them. I'm so confused. I'm still attracted to girls. But I've never looked at someone and wanted to have sex with them. I don't understand these connections I feel toward certain people. I'm not asexual, I feel sexual attraction, but I've never met someone I wanted to have sex with. I don't know if any of this makes sense to you, because it really doesn't mke sense to me. It's embarrassing to not be able to explain it when people ask.