Lost and lonely

Collapse
X
  •  
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Lost and lonely

Im 15 and I am a sophomore in high school. I have liked the same guy since 8th grade but never really made a move because him and I were really good friends and he always liked my other friends. They knew that I liked him but never told him. Last June I finally grew up the nerve to flirt with him and he took it well. A bit too well. He is on my bus so it ended in him and I fooling around on the bus on a daily basis. I was mainly him sticking his hand down my shirt and licking my breasts. Someone saw us after a while and we both got really embarrassed. He stopped talking to me and I stopped talking to him. I found out that he didn't like me he liked my friend but she was mad at him for what he did to me and I was hurt, but I still liked him a lot. We joked around on the last on the last day of school which ended in him adding me on Facebook not long afterward. My friends and I got into an argument and called my a slut and a whore then he started to chat me asking for a lap dance in a joking manner. I told him no and then what my friends were doing. He didn't speak to me again until a few days later. He told me that he fantasized about me and how he would masturbate to the thought of me. He asked if we could hang sometime so I invited him over that day. Him and I just talked but in the end we kissed. I WAS GREAT! I invited him to hang two day after that and that time we made out, we took it a step further though when I administered oral sex on him. It was my first time ever. After that we just sexted a lot. I told my one friend that I could trust and she told me that he was flirting with my other friend and he really really liked her. When I asked him about it he said it was true and that he felt bad about me and would stop using me for his own sexual desires. I was then that told him that I liked him. When my friend that he liked started to date his cousin a week later he came back to m