Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

Upset with my actions. Am I a horrible person?

Collapse
X
  •  
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Upset with my actions. Am I a horrible person?

About 5 months ago I went on omegle (random video chat site). I am 16 and consider my self straight, but I got aroused by guys jerking off (I know I sound like a freak). So I found an older guy around 40-50, talked dirty in the chat bar, and masturbated with him. I know you probably think I am some sick pervert for doing this. I have not gone on that site in 5 months and I will never do anything like that again in my life. I think it is one of the biggest mistakes I have ever made. I feel like of my parents found out what I did they would be ashamed to have a son like me. Is what I did very horrible? I have been worrying about what I did every day for the past 5 months and wish I could go back and change it. I hope that the guy did not record me while I did it. I'm afraid that he might have a recording of me doing it and he watches it all the time or sends it to his other perv friends. I know to NEVER do anything like this in my life again. All I have felt for the past few months is regret, shame, and guilt. Do you think what I did was that horrible and will I be okay as long as I never do it again? Do you think my parents would think in a freak of they found out? Should I tell them? Am I worrying too much?