I think I'm falling out of love...

Collapse
X
  •  
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• I think I'm falling out of love...

I am a sophomore who has been dating the same boy since the 7th grade and lately things have been so bad. There is no physical/sexual/verbal abuse but I am not happy with him. Ever since he began smoking marijuana he has changes his behavior, friends, the way he acts, his school work is not as great and he makes me miserable. I wish things would go back to how they were and it is very unfair because I was so happy and he was so happy and then he changed. I have been dealing with this for almost a year and I do not know what to do. I love him very much and he is my best friend but I do not like who he has become. I am scared that no one will love me like he does and that I won't find someone I love either. What do I do?