Friend in relation to guy

Collapse
X
  •  
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Friend in relation to guy

I wrote another post about how I wasn't really talking to a guy that I had been talking to for a while. There's this friend I have at school who is a junior and I am a freshman and she can get to me sometimes like I go to a small school and everyone kind of knows everyone and at first there was a guy who I had as a friend and the guy thought that I had liked him so he told her and she got kinda annoying like she had his hat and made a big deal about how "oh Samantha why don't you give it back to him" and "oh I thought you would come to the chess club meeting because jack is going to be there" and then another situation occurred when another guy had asked me out and I wasn't sure if I liked him and she made this huge deal out of having me make a list of things I did and didn't like in front of everyone and told me that I should only go on the date if I realy realy liked him and how if I did I should put it on facebook. And I just wish she would mind her own buisiness and stay out of things like this like I wish she wouldn't get involved in stuff that doesn't concern her and I feel like after I get back to school she will be really in my face about why I told him it wasn't going to work and if I blew him off and how mean that was and I wish she would just mind her own business. She doesn't talkk to me much either enless it's about guy stuff and how do I tel her to stop without being mean??