financially stuck...

Collapse
X
  •  
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• financially stuck...

Im in my 3rd year of college, unfortunately today I just filled out the paperwork for withdrawal. My dad doesn't want to cosign a loan for me financial aid has given me all the help that they can and I feel so lost, alone and stuck. Im trying to better myself get a degree to be able to have a very well paying job in this crazy world but everyone it seems is against me and not for me. I guess it doesn't help that I am adopted and my step mom constantly tells my dad im not his child and he doesn't have to do a thing for me because im 20 years old (just turned). and of course he listens to her. I have no job no car and now that I have to withdrawal from college my loan payments will start to kick in and I cant afford to pay them flipping burgers at mcdonalds. oh and did I mention they are giving me a week to find a job or I will be kicked out of the house? im soo tired of crying and being upset but what else can I do? I feel lonely,lost, unwanted and soo many other emotions all at once. I cant take it I don't know how to express my feelings anymore. better yet I don't know where im going to live if I cant find a job and support myself (with NO college degree) ughhh