Collapse
X
  •  
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Help me! - I'm not sure what to do

Hello, 2nd Floor!,

Hi! I would like to talk about something that had happen. So,I'm a 14 year old female, I'm a freshman in high school and i Started a new school this fall. Anyway, I met this girl during the summer, and she is new at my school like me. When, I first meet her, she was quiet and super nice, during the summer program. But, I saw her today, when I was in the bathroom, and she started off by asking me if my name was MaryBeth (with was totally random!), I told her my name in Megan. Then she said to me "OMG, Megan!!!! Will you come to my Birthday party!! It is on January 10, witch Is a Saturday!!! " , I felt bad for her, because she don't have too many friends, so I said "yeah, sure". Then she smile and told me that she "loves me", I was so Creeped out so I said "I love you too." Then She said "are you going to go the Halloween dance?" I said " I don't know yet, I'm still thinking about it, what about you?" She said "Yeah, I'm going I'm going to be Elsa for Halloween, what about you?". By that point I was really creeped out, so I lied and said "I don't know" (I'm going as a rock star this year!) "but, my younger bother is going as Donald Trump!!!" Then she started to laughed (even though I was really creeped out, I'm happy she laughed). So, i left the bathroom, and went to my locker. Then, I look down the hallway, She is looking at me and blowing me KISSES! I see to two things wrong with that, 1. I hardly know her, and she hardly knows me. (I could have been a complete stranger, and she would have talked to me! Witch is not safe!) 2. Telling some I Love u when your in the bathroom washing your hands is kind of weird. I'm super creeped out, but at the same time I feel really bad for the poor girl! I'm not sure what to do or If I should just let it go!, please help me! Thanks