Depression

Collapse
X
  •  
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Depression

Hi, I'm a freshman in highschool. I got into the performing arts program for my school as an actor. This is great and everything but the downside is I left all my friends behind from my old school. And I haven't made many friends besides my acting class. I've been depressed since October and I have missed my friends since. i lost my girlfriend because of the switch. I've been thinking so much lately about whether the move was beneficial. Im in a dark place right now... I want to stay to get my acting education but I also want to go... Help me please.