I have no privacy

Collapse
X
  •  
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• I have no privacy

My mom took my door and I havent had it for 2 months, she took my phone for 4 months and my mom refuses to let me have individual counseling when the family counseling hasnt been working and idk how to deal with this because i need an individual counseler and she is just scared as to me saying something bad about her like damn. Shes always yelling at me and she tells her boyfriend EVERYTHING about me but she twists the story. She saw my google hangouts messages with my friend where i said "i feel so ignored by my family and my brother barely talks to me" and she told her boyfriend that i said that she ignores me and that i was talking bad about my brother which none of that was talking bad about anyone. Also the other day when I asked for birth control (I'm a freshman in highschool) She said "you dont even have a boyfriend but if your gonna sleep around you will get pregnant and I will drop you off at your dads" (my dad is a recovering addict with an unstable home and no job plus I havent seen him in a year) Then when we got home she made me tell her boyfriend that I asked to be put on birth control and that I said i was planning on losing my virginity which is not true. I'm just so over her manipulation and gaslighting.