Help Me

Collapse
X
  •  
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Help Me

My life has been spiraling into a pit of nothing for the past 3 years. I have been extremely depressed. Luckily, I keep from killing myself on a whim that maybe I can change this messed up world. Most everyone knows that inside i feel genuinely fucked up because my mom caught me cutting my wrists 2 years ago. She thinks that I stopped because I did stop, on wrists at least. I recently came out as transgender. Actually, I came out on June 11th of this year. My brother keeps calling me Faggot and Dyke and my mom doesn't seem to even give a fuck. He calls me names and destroys my things. One minute we could be having a good time time and then the next he starts cursing my out for no reason. Since I came out he treats me as if I'm worthless and not even human. I've been holding off from suicide for 3 years now but I don't know how much longer I can take this torture. Don't tell me to call a hotline or talk to anyone, that's not happening. I want to run away but I can't. I'm stuck and I don't have anywhere to go and i don't know what to do. Please help me. Make me feel better. Make my urge to die less. Please for the love of the god that i don't believe in get this depressed suicidal demon out of me before its too late.

Help Me